Our Team



Dom Hallas

Executive Director



Joel Gladwin

Head of Policy



Camilla de Coverly Veale

Head of Tech Regulation


Charlie Mercer

Head of Economic Policy


Daniel Stow

Policy Assistant 


Jeff Lynn

Chair & Co-Founder, Coadec

Founder & Executive Chair, Seedrs


Nitika Agarwal

COO, Apolitical


Euan Blair

Founder & CEO, Multiverse




Flora Coleman

Global Head of Government Relations, TransferWise


Constantin Cotzias

Chairman, Bloomberg London


Lord Syed Kamall

Member of the House of Lords


Daniel Korski

Founder & CEO, Public


Professor Victoria Nash

Director, Oxford Internet Institute


Pratik Sampat

Founder & CEO, iHorizon


We are kindly supported by:

If you would like to partner with Coadec, please contact our Executive Director, Dom Hallas.